Passion SAP, is offering Online/Classroom training with best possible servers and seasoned trainers





SAP SD ONLINE TRAINING from 20th March 2017 !!!

This is to inform that New Batch for SAP SD will commence from 20th March 2017@ 6.30 AM IST 
i.e 8 PM EST & 7 PM CST 

Training program which i am going to conduct will cover all configurations and customization involved in Sales and Distribution in depth and  integration with other modules (SD integration with MM; FICO; PP and some of ABAP Concepts ) also will be covered. 

Course Duration: 60 Hours

Class Timings: 60 - 90 Min on Daily basis

SAP Server Access: SAP Server access will be provided for 5 Months
Course Material:
  1. Class notes  along with  screen shoots  will be forwarded to you at end of each session 
  2. Real time Scenarios will be explained.
  3. Soft copies of materials (includes PDFs; Presentations; Books & Certification Material) will be provided.
  4. 500 + interview questions will be provided.
  5. Class Recording: I shall provide the access to record the sessions.
After Class Support: You can mail me the error  or queries you are facing or you can call me. All your queries will be solved in 24 Hours.

Please attend the demo class conduct  on 18th and 19th March 2017 @ 6.30 AM IST 
i.e 8 PM EST & 7 PM CST

Interested one please contact me at
Mob:  +91 9866293649   Mail Id: jayaramprasad26@gmail.com